Skip to main content

Book Your Rocky Mountain Adventure Today!!

Google Reviews

Read what our customers are saying!!

Latest 50 Reviews

Jack


17 February 2024
Absolutely amazing day on snowmobiles! Super easy check in and check out. The views and the trails were absolutely AMAZING! Very fair pricing and well well worth it. Would recommend to anyone interested!

Susan Lima


16 February 2024
Awesome experience !!! All the rental process was so smooth and Carlos was so helpful with all of us, he also recommended us places to eat and stay and honestly this was a wonderful experience that we enjoy with all of my family!!! Thank you!!! Thank you !!

Claudia Marroquin


16 February 2024
Incredible experience!!! If you come out here and want to have an incredible day out in the Mountains this is your place !!! The staff and Carlos were so friendly and incredible with all of us !!! Highly recommend this rentals for your vaccinations!!!

Raymond Cabana


14 February 2024
Had a really great time. Christian very helpful setting us up and going over machines for our first time. Highly recommend using Freedom for snowmobile rentals. Just a great day for my family

James Bates


01 February 2024
This was my 2nd time renting snowmobiles from Freedom Outdoor Rental. The experience is OUTSTANDING. Carlos, the owner is friendly, professional and accommodating of your needs. The equipment is always loaded up and ready for our arrival and has been in good shape and problem free. The self guided tours off of Vail Pass are amazing. The trails are well marked so no worry about getting lost. Our group spent the whole day exploring the trails, scenery and vistas and included a stop for lunch at the town of Red Cliff. Highly recommended for anyone with a sense of adventure.

Carolina Davis


31 January 2024
Incredible experience!!! The views are amazing and the staff is super friendly specially Carlos. I have used this company in the summer and winter. They are thorough with information and communicate frequently. I am very pleased with their service and will continue to use Freedom Outdoor Rentals for my adventure needs :) Thank you!!

Satya Grandhi


23 December 2023
1st time renter with family. Snow mobile rental experience was really smooth, Carlos was really good to work with. First time renting snowmobiles, very concerned about the whole trailer and going to snowmobile without a guide part. But it all worked out well. Vail pass area is very well marked, and the whole experience was so good. Highly recommend it. You have more time to spend on the trail. Would do it again.

Michelle González


14 October 2023
If you love the adventure and explore new places, this is the better way to do it in Breckenridge. It was an amazing experience. We had an incredible experience with family and friends. The customer service has a lovely way to make you feel at home.

Steven Persten


06 October 2023
Carlos the owner is amazing!! If I could give him 10 stars I would, we had a blast on the trails! We accidentally lost his car key and he drove out and gave us his spare key in no time and saved us! Definitely coming back for the snowmobile rentals!

Bobbi W


06 October 2023
The trail was awesome and the owner is super nice! I highly recommend!!

Yannina Morales


01 October 2023
We had an amazing day out in the mountains , Carlos and Lisa gave us an outstanding customer Service they help us with everything. Highly Recommend!!!

Bailey baarda


29 September 2023
This place is a great place for UTV rentals! They have great customer service and make it their #1 priority to make sure you have the best time on the mountains!

Chase Nelson


29 September 2023
5 stars all around. Amazing services and great pricing! Will definitely check them out again!

Avy


29 September 2023
Amazing adventure, thank you 💗

ana henry


24 July 2023
Wonderful experience driving 4x4 in beautiful Colorado mountains. Freedom Outdoor rentals were extremely helpful and the equipment was top notch. We will be coming back!

fernando pineda


23 July 2023
Outstanding experience! Great machines and service! Muchisimas gracias!

Brian Pignanelli


23 July 2023
What an amazing day out on the mountain! This was our first time driving a 4x4 atv like this - and what a great adventure. The rental experience and place they sent us were perfect from start to finish. They took care of everything we needed to have an amazing day on the mountain! Highly recommended!!!

Irene Vilar


23 July 2023
A most anazing, Extraordinary and rejuvenating experience . A must do!!!!

Mario lopez


23 July 2023
We had a great experience with our rental, they are nice and clean equipment , Carlos has the best customer service ever!!! He give us a suggestion where to go and we just love it!! Best experience with freedom outdoor and Carlos thanks for everything

Paige


12 July 2023
We had so much fun! Georgia Pass to the continental divide took about an hour one way. The customer service was awesome! Carlos was great! Very informative and accommodating, plus we got to pet Luna, she’s the sweetest! Definitely recommend renting here!

Matthew Jenkins


07 June 2023
Great ATV excursion. Carlos was super easy to work with. We did the trails in Kremmling…totally worth the extra drive time. Everything was set up and ready to go when we arrived. Trailer with ATVs was easy to pull, unload and load. I will definitely recommend Freedom Outdoor Rentals to friends and family.

kyle N


31 May 2023
Amazing service and awesome vehicles, our group of 7 wanted to go on a night Cruze on Memorial Day and they made it happen day of, just give Carlos a call and he will make your trip amazing!

Bob McNeil


13 April 2023
Great service, toured all over Vail Pass to Redfern. Carlos was awesome to work with.

Tolli Poff


05 April 2023
We were first time out in Colorado and wanting to go up to mountain and ride snowmobiles. We got lucky and found this place. We got stuck on the mountain and had to call for help. Carlos came to our rescue. I can’t express how amazing and helpful he was. We are so grateful. He turned a negative experience into an amazing one. Thank you Carlos! We will always be grateful for you!!!!!

Chuck Dej


23 March 2023
Super easy rental, Carlos hooked us up with two fun sleds that didn’t disappoint. Checkout and back in was a breeze. Good price and all inclusive.

Lakshmi Sudevi Castro


21 March 2023
We had quite the adventure. Everything was awesome down to the pricing. Carlos made us feel like part of the family and trusted us with all his equipment. The whole family went snowmobiling and we had a blast. Got there pretty late in the day but we made the best it of and Carlos went above and beyond to accommodate us and make sure we had a good time. Highly recommend and we will be back!

Scott


14 March 2023
Best prices and Carlos is super helpful. Their customer service is better than other places we have been by a long shot. We had a small issue with a snowmobile but he was super responsive and they took care of us and it. We will be using Freedom Outdoor Rentals again!

angela harbour


10 March 2023
I have never had a better day of my entire life! Carlos is the best snow mobile dude in Colorado. He showed us the way and gave us total confidence for our snow mobile experience. The customer service is unmatched. I cannot recommend this place more, if you are looking for rentals in the area this is the place to be! Thanks Carlos!

Larry Pantus


26 February 2023
Freedom Outdoor Rentals was the right decision. They were very accommodating for Phillip and I. Renting a snowmobiles for half day was not that hard. They had the machines, loaded on a trailer, ready to go. 15 minute drive to the Vails Pass and we were on the trails. Memories in the books

Garrett Tingus


25 February 2023
Scheduled my appointment over the phone and when we arrived signed papers of course then we hopped in the truck provided and we were off! Carlos had a great trail recommendation that ends up taking you through beautiful Vail Pass to get to a great restaurant called Mangoes! It was the best day I’ve ever had and for an amazing price!!! Highly highly highly recommend rentals here and they do skis and boards too!!!

Stephanie Caccialupi


05 February 2023
Great Service with top of the line equipment! We had a blast, highly recommend!!

Mitch Mitchell


04 February 2023
Best rental service I have ever had! Carlos was very nice and did everything to make sure we had a good time. Provided everything we needed for our snowmobile experience at a very reasonable price. We did a full day and Carlos provides a step by step video laying out your day if you chose to. Perfect for people who are not familiar with the area. Will only rent from Carlos from now on, great customer service!!!

Lindsay Generally


29 January 2023
We had such a great time today out on the mountain! Carlos was so so cool and we had a great time!! I totally recommend Freedom Outdoor Rentals!!

Dan Schwarz


23 January 2023
Freedom Outdoor Rentals is THE place to rent outdoor equipment. The team is very customer service oriented, friendly, and helpful. The equipment is clean and well maintained. Directions and instructions were very clear.

Juliana Bunhola


08 January 2023
If I could give 10 stars I would definitely do it! We had a really great time doing snowmobile, and the company is awesome! Carlos is very nice and was super helpful for us! My group had a wonderful afternoon! Great service and great support!

caroline jarboe


04 January 2023

Christy Rawlings


04 January 2023
Carlos was so friendly and helpful, the check in process was quick and easy. The equipment was in great condition and we had a blast

Douglas Barrera


31 December 2022
(Translated by Google) Excellent service I recommend it to enjoy it in 👪 Excellent service I recommend it, enjoy it in family. (Original) Excelente servicio lo recomiendo lo ban a disfrutar en 👪 Excellent service I recommend it, enjoy it in family.

Jose Torres


12 December 2022
(Translated by Google) An unforgettable experience, the excellent treatment of Carlos and his wife, they explain things as they are from the beginning, thank you for making our anniversary the best, a great adventure. If you speak Spanish, do not hesitate to make reservations. (Original) Una experiencia inolvidable el trato de Carlos y su esposa exelente explican las cosas como son desde el principio gracias por hacer de nuestro aniversario el mejor una gran aventura. Hablan español no duden en hacer las reservaciones

Carolina Mendez


07 December 2022
I enjoyed my rentals and honestly one of the best rental places i’ve been to! I came with friends and I recommend everyone to do so too !

LuShredz


07 December 2022
My first time in Colorado and I highly recommend this place! Great prices and great machines! Definitely coming back again !

Irving San Agustin


07 December 2022
Great experience!! Great customer service!! Definitely my to go from now on

Luis Castillo


30 November 2022
I had a great time, all thanks to Carlos great customer service. Great place if u want to hace a great time in the Mountain. Coming back for sure. Thanks!!!

Luis Castillo


30 November 2022
Loved the place, Carlos is really nice and helpful with all of our questions and you get a detailed explanation of the whole trail, 100% recommended, we'll come next year again for sure

Christopher Robin


15 October 2022
Excellent service, I would highly recommend. I had a group of guys out last year for my bachelor party and just took my brother out for a half day on some ATVs. Montezuma pass is awesome. Thank you Carlos

justin harris


12 October 2022
If I could give it 10 stars I would. I rented four wheelers with 2 buddies and had a blast. I lost my phone on the way back and was able to get my wife to drop a pin on it’s location. Carlos told us to come back first thing in the morning and allowed me to take one back up the mountain to retrieve it. He didn’t want to charge me for it! He has quality machines and the BEST customer service. If you’re into dogs, you might get to pet a corgi while you’re there. Best of all I got my phone back! We’ll be back to rent from them again.

David Washko


07 October 2022
Freedon outdoor is the best place to rent ATV's ! My son and I rented 2 single seat machines for a day . We had an amazing adventure. The equipment was in excellent condition. The trail map and instructions were very nice as well.

Michael Lasitter


06 October 2022
SUPER FUN!! The staff at Freedom Outdoor Rentals were super accommodating! Carlos explained the trail perfectly. The machine was in excellent condition and ran like a dream. Zero problems! We will be back. I recommend them as a full day of fun for the entire family!